Period

Autumn 2021-Summer 2022

Term Dates
School Closes Opens
Starts ---- Wed 8 Sep
Half Term Fri 22 Oct Mon 1 Nov
Christmas Fri 17 Dec Wed 5 Jan
Half Term Fri 18 Feb Mon 28 Feb
Easter Fri 8 Apr Tue 26 Apr
May Day Mon 2 May ----
Half Term Fri 27 May Mon 6 Jun
Summer Fri 22 Jul ----

Teacher Training Days;

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • Tue 7 Sep 2021
  • Tue 4 Jan 2022
  • Mon 25 April 2022
  • Mon 25 Jul 2022
Period

Autumn 2022 - Summer 2023

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Wed 7 Sep
Half Term Fri 21 Oct Mon 31 Oct
Christmas Fri 16 Dec Wed 4 Jan
Half Term Fri 10 Feb Mon 20 Feb
Easter Fri 31 Mar Tue 18 Apr
May Day Mon 1 May  
Half Term Fri 26 May Mon 5 Jun
Summer Mon 24 Jul  

Teacher Training Days;

  • Mon 5 Sep 
  • Tue 6 Sept
  • Tue 3 Jan
  • Mon 17 Apr 
  • Mon 24 Jul